Contact Us

CODEL Director:

Dr. Gary W. Kinsey
Email: gary.kinsey@csuci.edu
Phone: (805) 437-2002 or (559) 278-1127

CSU Channel Islands Co-Director:

Dr. Charles Weis
Email: charles.weis@csuci.edu
Phone: (805) 437-2060

Fresno State Co-Director:

Dr. Ignacio Hernandez
Email: ihernandez@csufresno.edu
Phone: (559) 278-0166

CODEL Staff:

Fresno State

Tiffany Jennings
Administrative Support Analyst II (Fresno State)
Email: tijennings@csufresno.edu
Phone: (559) 278-0455

Dr. Tracy Smith
Program Facilitator
Email: trsmith@mail.fresnostate.edu
Phone: (559) 278-0427

CSU Channel Islands

Dr. Kim Infinger
Program Support Coordinator
Email: kim.infinger@csuci.edu
Phone: (805) 437-2002

Dr. Lorna Gonzalez
Instructional Designer
Email: lorna.gonzalez@csuci.edu
Phone: (805) 437-3950